Cache County Republican Party
Home
Calendar
Organization
Documents
Keep Me Informed
Blog

Elected Officials


Cache Republican Party Organization

Chairman
Daniel Brownell
(435) 753-6092
daniel.brownell@dfcu.com


Vice Chairman
David Zook
(435) 890-9239
zook.david@gmail.com


Secretary
Gina Worthen
(435) 881-5030
geewiz2@comcast.net


Treasurer
Tyler Pitcher
(801) 879-4446
Tyler.pitcher@icloud.com


Leg Chair 1
Nathan Whiting
(435) 760-9085
natejenny@digis.net


Leg Chair 1
Mike Peterson
(435) 994-0930
mspeterson11@ymail.com


Leg Chair 3
Andrew Rasmussen
(435) 760-0089
Andrewras@yahoo.com


Leg Chair 3
Marie Godfrey
(435) 752-1224
Mariebgodfrey@gmail.com


Leg Chair 4
Lee Edwards
(435) 757-2105
le.edwards@comcast.net


Leg Chair 4
Gail Yost
(435) 752-2135
gabbyphd@yahoo.com


Leg Chair 5
Jonathan Choate
(435) 232-6237
jonathanchoate@gmail.com


Leg Chair 5
Casey Snider
(435) 770-4081
csnider5@gmail.com